I can do this. I think.

I told my husband Chance I was starting a new blog and he rolled his eyes and laughed.
What would cause this reaction? Maybe the fact that this is probably the 20th blog I’ve started. What Chance doesn’t know is there is a difference between this and the others. I’m going to
keep it going!

My intent for this blog is to be my journal. What’s better than a journal in the cloud that cannot be ripped apart, burned in a fire, or lost? Plus I will add recipes and links to things I find online. With school no longer in session in my life, I have the time, and I know I can do this. This will be about my life and family. Wish me luck…

One thought on “I can do this. I think.

Leave a Reply

