The Burpee Mile

I’ve already shown the logo and t-shirt design for this, but here are pictures from the event! It was so organized, so fun, and I was so sore after! Lizz did a great job running the event, and I can’t wait for it next year!

Mom getting her massage

Go dad!

The fit couple

Another freelance job I did. Logo for ILC Travel Outfitters

My logo! Love the shirts

Burpee Mile Tattoos

Happy helpers

Pre-burpee Zumba

The fam! Minus Chance, Danny, and Brooke

One thought on “The Burpee Mile

  1. A

    Looks like fun. Love you logo! Sad I missed it…maybe next year 🙂 Still waiting on the Halloween post. Wink! Wink!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

