Kids on the Move: Corporate Challenge

This month is service month at Adobe, which means they have several service activities to sign up to participate in. My service was playing sports. Yeah, I got the best one. It was a day full of sports, from laser tag, to dodgeball, to rock-climbing, etc. Our team took first in kickball and got a trophy, but didn’t do so well on many of the other ones, but we had fun! It was very hot, but I got the tan I wanted, so I was happy. Adobe treats me well.

IMG757

Adobe’s teams

IMG705 IMG719 IMG734 IMG754

Leave a Reply

