AF Canyon Drive

Chance took me on a beautiful fall drive up and over AF canyon to Cascade Springs. It was a perfect day with my husband who I finally get to spend time with! On top of that, we got to listen to the General Conference and priesthood session, and go to dinner with my family. Good day. I love conference weekend.

IMG_9493copy2

My first time visiting

IMG_9570 copy_vignette IMG_9552 copy2 IMG_9530 copy IMG_9465 copy IMG_9455 copy IMG_9544 copy2  IMG_9535 copy

IMG_9485 copy

On another note, we watched the Great Gatsby this weekend. It was not my favorite. Not at all. I had read it in school but forgot the story. Crazy that made us read that book in school!

Leave a Reply

