Kickball League

Chance and I joined a Draper City Kickball League this summer with our friends Chelsey and Jake. Our team sucked… but we had fun! I didn’t know I would enjoy playing kickball so much. Chance and Jake were a good team with Jake pitching and Chance at 1st base. 

As if we hadn’t gotten enough kickball, we entered a kickball tournament for Spanish Fork’s Fiesta Days with Bronco and Jody and fellow associates. And we kicked butt! We were undefeated until our last game, taking 3rd place overall. I got to take over Chance’s spot at 1st base where I surprised myself by doing better than I thought I would!

photo 3photo-1_webProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

One thought on “Kickball League

  1. Susan Johnson

    You are kickball stars!!!!! We should play a family kickball game!!!! So proud of you and Chance! You work hard and play hard!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

